Garden Club of Alabama Officers

Garden Club of Alabama, Inc.

OFFICERS 2021-2023

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
President LaMar Merrill merrill1945@gmail.com
First Vice President Kathy Sudduth kathymsudduth@gmail.com
Second Vice President Pat May pat.may268@gmail.com
Treasurer Barbara Anthony barbara3190@aol.com
Recording Secretary Rollanda Cothran rocothran@aol.com
Chairman of Finance Rhea Brightwell rhea.brightwell@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Merrill merrill1945@gmail.com
Historian Sybil Ingram sybil40@charter.net
 Parliamentarian Tricia Mitchell
trcmitchell@aol.com